Back from the East and Returning Again!

July 19, 2017 sexyknees

Flickr 6 8429

I know that I promised more photos as soon as I returned from Ukraine, but my photographer is in the hospital!!!!  I pray for her speedy recovery.  That being written, I am returning to UA to help a little boy whose life is being threatened by a rare and terrible disease.  The cost of the treatment for this disorder is astronomical, so my hope is to raise awareness and attempt to gain the funds needed to prevent his death.  Before you think about donating, know that the cost is well over $2 million dollars.  I need to access celebrities and get them behind the cause.  This is his only chance.  If you have thoughts I’d love to hear them!!!!  In the meantime, wish me luck and see you all when I return!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. zippyjet  |  July 19, 2017 at 8:58 pm

    God speed and be safe.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
