I Am Back!

December 22, 2016 sexyknees

old-4-14966

I have returned from my mission safe and sound. It was great to see the kids again and will continue to endeavor to maintain their safety. Thank you all again for your support of my work!!!!

This photo is from my second professional shoot! I bet most of you don’t remember this one, right? I miss my body then but actually like it a lot more now. I’ll illustrate my point by finally taking those new photos I keep promising!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Stuff911  |  January 1, 2017 at 10:17 pm

    Oh yes I do remember. Very much so. So glad your trip was successful,and safe.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
