Leaving for the War

December 5, 2016 sexyknees

6346419992_040989fd27_z

I am finally leaving for the war to finish my mission to help the children.  The right and good thing is almost never what you want, but try and do it, anyway.  We need to change the way we do things in order to survive as a species.  I have nothing but am losing my home and car in order to help those in need.  If I think of only myself lives will be lost, and the cycle continues.  So…to inspire you to follow my example…I risk my life and my way of living in order too make a difference.  You don’t have to do what I do, but I ask that you try to do what you can to make the world a little better whenever you can.  If I don’t make it back, spread the word of my work and let’s see if we can make a difference!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
