Time to Go – Win a Date!

September 20, 2016 sexyknees

Nikki 72 12776

Next  week I want to be back in Ukraine to deliver a special piece of medical equipment which will save many lives.  I have this unit in my possession and now must simply acquire the funds to buy a ticket.  Will you help me reach my goal of $1500?  It is less than the original amount as it isn’t peak travel season, but it is the absolute smallest amount I need to make the mission possible.  My offer for a night out is still valid so contact me if you are interested!  Otherwise, my Paypal account is Sexyknees18@hotmail.com.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
