Do You Have an Extra Car, by Chance?

August 7, 2016 sexyknees

Flickr 4 3868

In pursuing my goal of making the world better…in this particular case arranging surgery for a child with a life-threatening spinal condition…I have driven my poor car into the ground.  I cannot do my good deeds without a vehicle and am digging myself into a financial grave with rental fees.  If you have a spare car which you would not mind loaning out for an indefinite period of time I will gladly spend a great deal of time with you so you can get to know my wacky, exciting world.  Plus, you have the knowledge that I will be doing good because of your help.  Contact me directly if you can assist:  sexyknees21@hotmail.com

PS:  Do you recognize this photo?  It was for the first advertisement of my show, “Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa”!  A show which, by the way, I am bringing back!!!!

 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
