The Return of “Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa”?

July 11, 2016 sexyknees

Nikkivideoshoot1037sm

As you may recall, I had a little internet show called “Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa” which had one episode under its belt before my ex befell her illness.  Many of you have encouraged me to bring it back and I am seriously considering this as a possibility.  I’ll want the new episodes to focus on interesting people and places in North Carolina and Virginia, but the entire world is open to exploration!  And yes, the topics will mostly be about sex.  I will need a new production team and camera crew so let me know if you are interested in joining us.  I’ll keep you posted on developments!

 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
