Back to Ukraine!

June 7, 2016 sexyknees

Flickr 6 8429

 

First, my promise of new photos has not been forgotten so hang in there.  It has been a busy summer with all of my charity work and domination sessions but I will definitely find the time to take a few professional shots.

Second, my 4th mission to Ukraine is being prepared so I will keep you posted.  I was supposed to be in-country by now but a patient for whom I arranged surgery is arriving shortly and that obviously takes precedence.  So, the new departure date for my mission will be sometime in the fall.  The objective is to continue teaching children about landmines as well as to provide medical aid to people in combat areas.

If you wish to support my work you are welcome to do so via Paypal (sexyknees18@hotmail.com), but of critical importance is to spread the word about the severity of the conflict and that the people of Ukraine need our help.  No one remembers that there is a war in Europe because our media likes to corral our attention.  People are dying by the hundreds and thousands, and you can speak for them by sharing photos and videos (of which there are plenty).  Or…if you wish…you can join me on the front line, brave the bullets, and tell the story of the people through your own interviews.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
