Hi Everyone!!!

February 17, 2016 sexyknees

Nikki 5 3850

I am back (and yes, this is an old photo – maybe 3 years ago – but it is one of my favorites)!  Interesting thing – once I stopped taking my anti-depressants I stopped being depressed!  Go figure.

Well, my hello is a short one as I am leaving for Ukraine next week to teach children about landmines as well as do some minor medical work.  I will be back, I promise!  If you wish to support my mission just write me and I will tell you how to forward funds.  No matter what you will be helping save lives – theirs and/or mine!

Since I am mo longer depressed I am finally getting back into modeling!  I will absolutely take and new photos when I return.  In the meantime please stay well and see you soon!!!

Nikki Tanikawa

sexyknees21@hotmail.com

 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Raoel  |  February 18, 2016 at 11:32 pm

    Dear Nikki, sopretty that you are back 🙂 hope that we can see and read baout you .
    I have realy missed you …

    take care

    send you an warm friend hug with an kisss

    Raoel , your admirier


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
