Mission to Ukraine

May 15, 2015 sexyknees

????????????????????????????????????

I will soon be departing for Ukraine to help provide humanitarian aid to the people. It must be made clear that I take no sides and will assist Russians and Ukrainians alike. This is what I do to help make the world a better place.

Remember that I love you all and hope that through my example all of you will be inspired to make a difference. Whether it be for better mental health care, safety from skin cancer, or providing aid to the people…ANY people…DO YOUR THING. Don’t just stand by and watch – get involved and be a part of the good side. We desperately need you!!!

The above photo is a tad bit inappropriate for my mission as they don’t really like us there, but I am a representative of the people of the United States and as such bear the flag with pride (though in truth I am representing my home state of North Carolina). This picture, as is the case with most of my photos, was taken by my dead friend, Tom. It is a fitting tribute.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
