Looking for Exciting New Photographers in Raleigh, NC

May 7, 2015 sexyknees

Old 5 3396I have been out of modeling for quite some time and am getting tired of recycling my photos.  I look exactly the same but wish to prove it by taking new pics, so I am seeking an awesome photographer whom is willing to put up with my odd but efficient modeling methodology.  My regular photographer died, sadly, hence the need for someone new.  If you wish to be considered please let me know and we’ll talk!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
