Ukraine Planning

April 4, 2015 sexyknees

As you know I am going to be heading to Ukraine for a humanitarian mission this month. I am delaying it until the end of the month or the beginning of May. If you wish to donate diapers, basic medical supplies, or money (which I will use for trip funds) please contact me at sexyknees18@hotmail.com. I wish you all a wonderful Easter holiday!!!

PS: The photo is a classic from my book!

N 2

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
