A New Direction

March 23, 2015 sexyknees

Hi everyone!!!  As you know, I am still recovering from a very traumatic loss – it is taking much longer than I had hoped.  If I spend a moment in silence I realize that the heartbreak is still debilitating.  That being said, I am using this “downtime” to accomplish some very important humanitarian activities in hopes of making the world a better place.  This is beyond my crusade to improve the mental health system for all who suffer from mental disorders.

I am getting ready to travel to Ukraine for the second time in order to illuminate the extreme suffering of the people in the east.  I want Americans to see and understand what is happening so that they will be more encouraged to provide humanitarian aid materials.  If you have anything you wish to donate such as medical and/or hygiene supplies as well as funding for my mission please contact me at sexyknees18@hotmail.com.

Last but not least, I have a few new artistic photographers who will be instrumental in creating a totally different kind of image for me.  Think “Dark Beauty” – an online photo art gallery.  I’ve been spending a lot more time doing simple Nikki-esque activities so I am definitely getting back on track.  Your encouragement is appreciated!!!

Nikki 57 28044

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
