Happy New Year!!!

January 3, 2015 sexyknees

6792687739_cfbe07a824_z

I wish each and every one of you the very happiest year in 2015. May all of your dreams come true!

I took the past 2 years off from modeling and focused on matters such as mental illness awareness, suicide prevention, skin cancer awareness, and other important issues. This will not end. I believe that it is very important for those of us who have an audience to use our status to help others. I will ALWAYS care about you and the people.

I am being pushed by friends and fans to re-engage in my modeling so definitely expect new photos in 2015. Yay! No more recycled images!!!  I am hoping that by getting back in front of the camera I will be encouraging others to be yourself and proud of who you are.

I close by saying the following: No matter who you are or what you do for a living, you have the power to make the world a better place. You are important. You MATTER. So get out there and be the best “you” that you can be.  I believe in you!!!

Happy 2015!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Raoel  |  January 3, 2015 at 6:45 pm

    Dear Nikki 🙂
    Wish you an verry Happy happy new Year , in good health 🙂

    Send you an warm friend hug with an kiss, from Holland xxx

  • 2. Wildcat Small  |  January 5, 2015 at 5:06 pm

    Hope to see you in my garments soon.

  • 3. Doug  |  February 13, 2015 at 6:07 pm

    Happy New Year to you as well, Nikki….even though I’m a little tardy! Stay healthy and I look forward to seeing some new pix in the near future!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
