Stand by Your Mentally Ill Loved One!

March 4, 2014 sexyknees

Old 5 1150

I recently found out that my s/o may be getting a job. I know that this may seem insignificant, but believe me, it is a major achievement in restoring herself back to normal life. It takes an incredible amount of courage to go through what she experienced and face the world again. If you know someone who has been diagnosed with a mental illness and is trying to get back on his/her feet, give him/or her a big hug and provide all the encouragement you can muster. I am certain it will make a huge difference in his/her day and will eventually turn those little steps into big strides. My love goes out to everyone who suffers from a mental disorder. I believe in you!!!!!!!

PS: The previous three photos are from the best shoot of my career – the pictures turned out perfectly and we all had a lot of fun. Thank you Danny and Hairy!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mikel aka Rachel Michaels  |  March 9, 2014 at 8:59 pm

    Hadn’t stopped in here in a long while, but after not hearing from you for so long came to see if there was a clue to be found as to why. Wow, the answers I found! Wish you the best Nikki and from what I was able to see you DID try hard. What a rotten thing for her parents to treat you like that and probably filling her mind with lies. How can they dismiss all you’ve done for her? Anyway, I’ll be around and you know how to reach me. I have a shoulder.
    Mikel

  • 2. Greg Large  |  March 15, 2014 at 6:04 am

    I LIKE THIS PIC` Greg


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
