Almost Ready to Return!

February 19, 2014 sexyknees

Nikki 24 5961

Hi everyone! As you know, I have been suffering from depression due to extended caregiving followed by the loss of my significant other. Additionally, my dad had a heart attack last week. So far, 2014 has not been a great year.

That being said, I am slowly but surely getting out of my funk and am ready to re-engage in modeling – the good, clean, and profitable kind! I am still slated to do some clothing promos for a few companies both in NC and GA, for which I am eternally happy and grateful (thanks, guys). So keep an eye on my page – I will be back in just a bit!

Again, thank you so much for being such wonderful fans. You supported me through the worst period of my life and I owe a significant debt of gratitude to you for helping me see this through. You are all loved!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. SupremeMaster  |  February 20, 2014 at 4:41 pm

    Glad to hear you are doing better!! Can’t wait until you are back. Best Wishes.

    • 2. sexyknees  |  February 20, 2014 at 5:47 pm

      Thank you so very much!!! I do feel better, so I am certanly looking forward to some lucrative modeling opportunities. I hope to have some new items posted soon!

  • 3. Raoel  |  February 20, 2014 at 5:52 pm

    Wow Nikki, iam happy that you are better now , i wish you the best for you Always. And you know, you are welcome here Always.
    Loves Raoel xxx

    • 4. sexyknees  |  March 2, 2014 at 4:37 pm

      Thank you so very much, Raoel! I appreciate your friendship. Thank you for being there for me!

  • 5. Greg Large  |  February 22, 2014 at 4:08 am

    Nikki , I be there anyway and anytime you need me , i am so happy your getting back to yourself , Love Greg

    • 6. sexyknees  |  March 2, 2014 at 4:38 pm

      Thank you so much, Greg! I very much appreciate you being there for me. Without the love and support of my friends and fans this would have been much more difficult.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
