Help Me Get to Atlanta by October 19!

September 29, 2013 sexyknees

Nikki 36 26774

Part of my return to modeling is to be the spokesgirl for the launching of my friend’s 36′ long replica of the Nautilus from Disney’s 1954 film, “20,000 Leagues Under the Sea.”  This is a fully-publicized event outside Atlanta, GA, complete with major news and magazine coverage.  My part of this nautical gala is to be atop the vessel in a designer bikini as it is floated for the first and last time on October 19, 2013.  Please access the following Facebook site for further information:

Danny’s Nautilus

I am deeply honored to have been selected to represent Danny’s work and wish to fulfill my obligation as his spokesmodel.  The past few years have been an economic disaster due to my significant other’s debilitating mental illness, so funding the trip so soon after her return from the hospital will be difficult.  I ask of you, my wonderful fans, to please donate to my modeling fundraising site at GoFundMe.com:  http://www.gofundme.com/4jxtcg

I thank you in advance for your help.  Every little bit counts, so even if it is a few dollars I will be deeply appreciative for your support!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. T  |  October 9, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    Hi! Email sent regarding Atlanta!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
