Bikinis for Mental Health

June 11, 2013 sexyknees

Nikki 6

As you know, I have been modeling and selling top-quality bikinis for a NYC designer.  I informed her of the continuing mental health crisis my significant other is experiencing and she donated a portion of her products to help us raise funds to cover upcoming medical bills.  This is truly a wonderful act of generosity for which I cannot thank her enough.

My friend’s bikinis are made of the best material available and would look wonderful on both female and transsexual sun worshipers.  The designs are truly unique and highly eye-catching, which makes them perfect for bikini shows.  The stitching and type/thickness of the cloth (85% nylon and 15% spandex with a lining of polyamide) will out-last the competition by a long shot.  In other words, these are great products for which I am proud to model.

I welcome you to inquire about any of the styles I have on-hand.  Photos of the bikinis can be sent to you via email, but it might be better if you drop by to examine them and try them on as the sizes tend to run smaller than most domestic brands.  In light of this, I will host bikini gatherings at my home by appointment (for women and tv/ts – accompanying men are welcome).  Serious inquiries may contact me at:  sexyknees18@hotmail.com.  The price per bikini is either $40 or $60 (a few were worn for a couple of minutes at a runway show so I consider them “used” in condition, hence the price difference).

Your purchase will help me raise money for my significant other’s psychiatric expenses, for which I thank you in advance.  Additionally, I will donate a portion of the proceeds to NAMI – the National Association for Mental Illness – which has been an enormous help.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tonya Nicole  |  June 14, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    I wish I lived closer to you, I for sure would buy a bikini from you! I luv bikinis they are one of my fave clothing items. What is the link to buy them? I hope everything works out with your SO. My sister in law was going through bipolar episodes for years, She was finally diagnosed with MS. I guess it can cause problems like that as well. If the meds don’t help her you should maybe ask the Dr. if they can test for MS!!! Ciao Tonya

    • 2. sexyknees  |  June 15, 2013 at 6:06 pm

      Hi Tonya! Thank you so much for your concern. I am so sorry to hear about your sister. I have heard that physical complications can manifest as a psychological disorder. Though my s/o had a check-up not too long ago, I will make sure she goes back to make sure all is okay. Oh – as for the link, I an just selling them via Paypal. I don’t have an official site but am posting images of each style on my Flickr site. Please let me know if you need the web address. Thanks again for the information!!!

      • 3. Tonya Nicole  |  June 18, 2013 at 6:34 pm

        Hi Okay on Flickr you post them, We are friends on there I think or at least I marked you as a friend on there. I do comment on your pics every now and then, I am fascinated by Playboy clothes and I think most of my comments are on the Playboy clothes pics you posted on Flickr!! I have been buying their stuff every time I see it and have gotten quite a collection as well. Have a great day! Tonya

      • 4. sexyknees  |  June 21, 2013 at 2:34 am

        They really do have wonderful clothes. In all honesty, I am in love with their older styles which can no longer be found anywhere. The little Playboy cropped t-shirt and matching knee socks are falling apart but I can’t find anything to replace them. I guess I will have to have them made for me someday! Anyway, thank you for appreciating my style!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

A Wave Of Colour

Zellstruktur oder Lebenslinien.

broken star stopper

More Photos
 
