My Little Sex Secret

June 10, 2013 sexyknees

Nikki's Knees

We all have that special little something which our partner can do to drive us crazy in bed – quirky things which many of us refuse to reveal for one reason or another.  Don’t be afraid to let your secret out, people!  Tell your significant other what will drive you wild – you deserve to feel awesome.  My kink happens to be my knees (which is a huge reason why I have the nickname, “Sexy Knees”).  If someone sucks and bites on them – just below the kneecap – in just the right way it can bring me to orgasm.  Neat, eh?  I might have sexy knees, but that’s not why I am showing them off all the time (take the hint!).  Say “goodbye” to your inhibitions and let your freak flag fly – join me in telling the world your special little secret so the right partner can find you and rocket your sex life to the stars!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Al  |  August 12, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    I discovered your blog today. Thanks for entertaining me…and yes, your knees are SEXY. 😉

    • 2. sexyknees  |  September 8, 2013 at 3:58 am

      Thank you for reading my blog (and for the super-sexy compliment)!!! I hope to be posting more photos and informational/helpful tidbits for everyone soon!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
