My Love to the People of West Texas

April 21, 2013 sexyknees
Tags:

Nikki 74 12771

My love and prayers to the people of West, Texas.  Your tragedy may seem to be overshadowed by the events in Boston, but I think I speak for the people of America that your loss is just as painful and that we mourn the loss of your loved ones.  We are here for you!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Simon Richard Bernstein  |  April 21, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    Sadly we seem to be going through more clusters of disasters both intentional (Boston) and accidental (Texas). I feel your pictures are anything BUT bad taste. I hope your significant other will improve and get better soon.

    • 2. sexyknees  |  May 30, 2013 at 5:27 pm

      Thank you so very much, Simon. Your words mean a great deal to me. As for the disasters, it is hard to keep up as there are crises occurring around the world every day. My heart goes out to all those who suffer even though I may not write about their plight, which basically means I am in constant anguish.

  • 3. don gidney  |  April 23, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    nice

    ________________________________

    • 4. sexyknees  |  May 30, 2013 at 5:24 pm

      Thank you!

    • 5. sexyknees  |  May 30, 2013 at 5:31 pm

      Thank you, Don! It was a terrible tragedy. I hope that the people of West Texas are doing better.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

A Wave Of Colour

Zellstruktur oder Lebenslinien.

broken star stopper

More Photos
 
