Nikki Tanikawa on the Second Amendment

March 7, 2013 sexyknees
Tags:

Nikki 1

I just finished watching the 2012 remake of Red Dawn, and though I find a coordinated invasion of the United States by North Korea and Russia just as ludicrous as the original version’s unlikely union of Soviet, Nicaraguan, and Cuban troops, it did succeed in reigniting my vehemence in favor of the American citizenry’s right to bear arms.  Constitutionally guaranteed yet constantly challenged, our right to protect ourselves and our state should never be tread upon.  Though not as dramatically appealing as Red Dawn, the people of the United States are under constant attack by drug cartels, home invaders, serial killers, common thieves, muggers, spree killers, and many other life-threatening villains.  Do not allow the government to take away our ability to prevent acts of aggression against ourselves and our loved ones!  Think of it this way – if faced with a killer intent on dispatching away with both you and your family, would you be satisfied being left with only words with which to defend yourself?  Perhaps I am not as gentle of a soul as I should be, but I’d grab my riot shotgun and let God decide who survives.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. analfabetul  |  March 7, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    Reblogged this on My Radar Blog.

  • 3. Randy  |  March 8, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    I agree with you in this matter 110%
    Randy

    • 4. sexyknees  |  March 17, 2013 at 4:38 pm

      I am glad that you agree with me on the issue of personal firearms. I know that this topic is controversial, but I believe it is important for every American to voice his/her opinion whether it be pro or con. It is for this freedom, and many others, which so many have given their lives to protect.

    • 5. sexyknees  |  May 30, 2013 at 5:33 pm

      Thank you very much, Randy!

  • 6. Dash  |  May 6, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    And just when I thought I couldn’t love you more darlin 😉

    Bravo!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
