A Special Message from Nikki Tanikawa

February 23, 2013 sexyknees
Tags:

Nikki 1 9693

Modeling and enjoying sexual adventures may constitute a significant portion of my writings, but it isn’t what I am all about.  As you may know by now, I spend the vast majority of my time engaged in charitable activities including providing for the homeless, participating in the war against human trafficking, policing public areas for trash, publishing educational pamphlets, and protecting women and children from every form of abuse.  I am not wealthy and do not make a dime in pursuit of the above endeavors – in fact I remain very poor due to my philanthropic activities – but I believe that helping others and keeping our environment clean is incredibly important and the responsibility of every citizen of this great country.

Unlike me, you don’t have to go broke following a charitable cause but I do encourage you to get involved.  There is so much injustice and such incredible suffering both present and future that anything will help.  Below are some examples how you can make a difference:

  • If you see a piece of trash on the ground, take 10 seconds and dispose of it properly.
  • Buy one extra item of food every time you go to the grocery store and donate it to a homeless or animal shelter.
  • Spend a minute to sign a petition to protect something in which you believe.
  • Write your Congressperson and encourage him/her to engage in an issue – make him/her earn his/her salary.
  • Adopt an abandoned and/or abused animal.
  • Join a mission and travel overseas to provide for refugees.
  • Read a book to orphaned children.
  • Spend time with an elderly resident at a nursing home.
  • Donate a few dollars to a vetted charity – do your research and make sure that the majority of its funds go towards the cause rather than administration.
  • Support your local first responders (EMS, Fire, and Police).
  • Protect the people – NEVER be a bystander and allow evil to prevail.
  • Always, always, always fight to protect the truth and our freedom.

The possibilities are endless and most charitable work can be done without you taking anything more than a few minutes per day.  The payoff is that you will feel better knowing that you have participated in making the world a little better for yourself and others.

I’d love to hear what you have done today to help someone or something in need so please send me your stories.  Always remember, no matter what you do for a living you are incredibly important and can change the world if you so choose!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. zippyjet  |  February 24, 2013 at 3:09 am

    Dear Nikki: I always knew you had an enormous heart to go along with those sexy knees and endless long legs. I’m very fortunate to be part of a company that performs random acts of kindness besides make a profit and go against the tide in the airline industry. We have a catastrophic fund where we can contribute (payroll deduction). This in the event of one of us suffering a devastating event in our lives. I hope to never ever have to draw or use from this. It’s a little but I hope it helps someone down the line. Not to toot my horn but you asked; When I see those plastic soda can or bottle things that hold them, I break them up so no animal or child can get it stuck on them and possible choke. Also, if we can all take that second to smile, at someone we don’t know, not go postal if we are cut off on the road or even yield to another driver though you have the right of way all help in making our world a better place. Nikki, I can’t stress the importance of making sure you take care of yourself. Meaning maintaining your physical, emotional and mental well being. If your house/body/soul are not in order than reaching out to others is difficult. Check out these web sites. They have helped me with my journey to improvement physically, mentally and emotionally.

    https://expertnutrition.com/cms/start-here/#.USlapKXU92A

    http://www.rootsimple.com/2012/09/poopin-2-0/

    http://www.numberslady.com/

    Love:

    Simon (:

    On Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 4:35 PM, Nikki’s Blog

  • 2. analfabetul  |  March 4, 2013 at 12:48 am

    Reblogged this on My Radar Blog.

  • 3. wildcat small  |  March 6, 2013 at 1:19 am

    In your Jan. blurb on shooting with local photographers, we are waiting for you to model for us.

    Wildcat-Small.

    • 4. sexyknees  |  March 17, 2013 at 4:41 pm

      I am definitely with you on this topic. I need to take new pictures and have scheduled quite a few exciting shoots. I am basically waiting for warmer weather, but am also dealing with a serious and very time-consuming illness in the family. My apologies – new photos are forthcoming!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
