Still Modeling!

January 27, 2013 sexyknees
Tags:

Nikki 5 0885

I have scheduled a few new shoots with some awesome photographers and will be posting select images both here and on my Flickr page.  As you may have noticed, I’ve moved away from erotic art and have broadened my spectrum to indulge my photographers’ artistic visions.  Sure, I will still take a lot of plain-old sexy pictures (like the above), but I’m enjoying exploring these new directions.   I hope you will like them as well!  Oh, the Nikki show isn’t dead – I am still progressing on funding and should have some new episodes up soon!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. patrick nelson (@patflattop)  |  January 28, 2013 at 12:46 am

    nikki you are down right b.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l. i could definetly fall in love with a girl like you


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
