Happy Belated Veteran’s Day!

November 15, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

 

Though I am a few days late, my deepest gratitude goes out to all members of our armed forces for keeping us both free and safe.  I will always stand by you and am forever grateful for your dedication to our country and the world.  Thank you for what you do and have done for us all!

The above photo was taken by Contessa during the Dark Bluwater event at the View just before Halloween.  Pictured here is a Harley-drawn Hearse!  Pretty neat, eh?  The weird part is that whenever I sat on the tailgate the door kept trying to close me inside.  I didn’t see this happening to anyone else.  Maybe it liked me?  Creepy but cool!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Http://Natural-Hairstyles.Org  |  July 15, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

    • 2. sexyknees  |  August 2, 2013 at 11:24 pm

      Thank you very much!!! I’m glad my articles are helpful!

  • 3. dishonored crack skidrow  |  July 24, 2013 at 6:02 am

    This is a topic that is near to my heart… Thank you! Where
    are your contact details though?


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

More Photos
 
