Update: “Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa”

November 4, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

Taken at the Dark BluWater modeling event at the View on October 27, 2012 (I was a sexy witch). Photo by Douglas Lally

“Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa” is still alive but on hold until we have more funding .  My apologies for the delay.  The show is a victim of bad timing – financial promises from our original supporter could not be kept due to unexpected complications.

The show has been well-received by the public and the comments I have read have all been positive.  Thank you!!!  Suggestions have been considered and many changes will be implemented in order make “Up Late” the kind of show you will want to stay home and watch on a Friday night.

My plan is to complete the season and then seek advertisers who are willing to keep “Up Late” an ongoing enterprise.  I will consider any request, but will definitely be selective with whom I choose.

Whenever the next episode is complete I want you to be highly critical and tell me what you truly think.  The content and editing will be more organic to my personality and interests (much like my blog, in fact) and as a result you will not only be entertained but also learn a lot more about me.

Some of my fans have come forth with donations to keep things moving but we need a total of $3,300 in order to complete the season (which would be 4 to 6 episodes).  We are still short of this goal.  I welcome you to support the show however possible.  I want to keep this project going!

On the bright side, the Dark Bluwater modeling event went very well!  I met one of my fans and though I was running from one side of the View to the other I was able to take a few photos with her.  Thank you for dropping by, Michelle!  I will definitely let y’all know when I will be at another public event so you will have a chance to say “hello”…even if I may be running around like a chicken with my head cut off!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

happiness

More Photos
 
