Filming of Halloween Episode Slightly Delayed

October 12, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

I was supposed to film the Halloween episode of “Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa” this weekend but the funding (which is being transferred piecemeal from a private source) is late, so production has to be rescheduled.  This is why I will be throwing a fund-raising parties and seeking up-front capital so that I can finish my first season goal (12 episodes) without hindrance.  Contact me if you wish to help!

So, instead of shooting sexy scenes in Atlanta with a couple of super-hot female co-hosts, I will be enjoying the beautiful weather here in Raleigh.  If you see me half-naked basking in the sun with my hair flowing in a gentle breeze, please say “hello.”  Have a great weekend, everyone!!!

PS:  My measurements are 34C-26-33 and I am 5’4″ tall.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

A Wave Of Colour

Zellstruktur oder Lebenslinien.

broken star stopper

More Photos
 
