Thank You for Your Support!

October 7, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

 

The above outfit, photo shoot, and studio were contributed by various fans. Thank you all!

 

I wish to take a moment to thank all of my supporters who believe in me and all of my crazy dreams.  From modelling to movies you have been with me all the way, and I could not have done any of it without you.  You have contributed to the fruition of my eclectic enterprises financially, materially, emotionally, and spiritually, and I love and appreciate all of you.  What you do matters, even if it is simply writing a nice comment.  Thank you!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. John  |  October 9, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    We are lucky to have you….thanks and keep up the good work.

    • 2. sexyknees  |  October 13, 2012 at 12:39 am

      Thank you, John! I deeply believe in helping people as much as I can. I know that there are a lot of lonely and/or confused people out there who just need someone to listen, and I am happy to do what I can for them.

      • 3. John  |  October 13, 2012 at 3:38 am

        You are more than welcome….tis my pleasure….tis my job to take care of people and soldiers….what I do best. We are birdds of a feather….

      • 4. sexyknees  |  November 19, 2012 at 6:04 pm

        Happy Thanksgiving, John! I hope you have a great holiday!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
