Talk with Me Anytime!

October 7, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

Ready to Listen!

 

I truly welcome communicating with my fans.  If you have questions, comments, or just need someone to listen to your tales, I am here for you.  Its not necessary for you to adhere to the content of my blog, by the way.  I created this site for you to get to know me and for me to get to know you – the subject matter is inconsequential.  Additionally, if you are sad, hurt, lonely, confused, or angry this is a safe place to vent.  All I ask is that you bear with me as it often takes me forever to reply!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. shelly  |  October 7, 2012 at 6:19 pm

    A ideal for your show , CMP is having a party on oct 26

    • 2. sexyknees  |  October 7, 2012 at 6:41 pm

      Hi Shelly! Thank you for the information. Would you mind telling me a little more about CMP?

  • 3. Randall Mock  |  October 7, 2012 at 8:35 pm

    Hi Nikki, How are you? This is a follow up to see if you got my question for the business you visited on your first show which produced sexual furniture? I had asked if they ever considered making custom beds for our Soldiers who have been injured? We have a lot of Troops with injuries to their spine requiring a different mattress and pillows – preferably with memory foam. This could eventually lead to an ongoing VA/Fed Contract too.
    Thanks,
    Randy

    • 4. sexyknees  |  October 7, 2012 at 11:16 pm

      Hi Randy! I just passed the message along to my director who is in contact with the fine people of Liberator. I’ll let you know what is said! Nikki

      • 5. Randall Mcok  |  October 8, 2012 at 3:15 pm

        Thank You, Randy

      • 6. sexyknees  |  October 13, 2012 at 12:40 am

        You’re welcome! I just hope something comes of it. I will keep you posted!

  • 7. Dana  |  October 8, 2012 at 2:18 am

    Thanks for making yourself available Nikki! It’s just very comforing knowing your so willing to help out! And oh so inspiring!

    • 8. sexyknees  |  October 13, 2012 at 12:41 am

      You are so very welcome, Dana! I will always try to be there for others.

  • 9. sindeejsonsindee  |  October 8, 2012 at 2:10 pm

    i look forward to reading your blog and i am interested in your stories

    • 10. sexyknees  |  October 13, 2012 at 12:41 am

      Oh, wonderful!!! I am very happy to hear that you will be reading my blog. Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

More Photos
 
