I Need Your Ideas for My Show!

October 5, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

 

Above is my Las Vegas outfit (note the pocket book). I post this to remind you that I need your help coming up with ideas and venues for my show!

If you read my blog you’ll get an idea of my eclectic interests – I am open to exploring just about anything. I also tend to be fairly patriotic, so anything America-oriented is great (think of “Only in America with Larry the Cable Guy”). But give me something spooky, sexy, or downright weird and I am all over it!

Think of your business as well. I would love to pay you a visit if you think it would help increase sales. And if you have a weird talent you’d like to showcase be sure to send me a clip and maybe you can join me for an episode!

Thank you again for helping me with my show. It is only one episode in, but we have a full season to plan and I don’t want to base it all on just my blog!

(Email me confidentially at sexyknees18@hotmail.com with your ideas and/or suggestions and I will respond as quickly as possible).

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
