Double-Whammy

October 5, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

 

As they say, “the best-laid plans of mice and men often go awry.”  Today I found that my Atlanta film crew will not be available to shoot episode 2 of “Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa” this weekend, so we have rescheduled for next weekend.  This is good because I also just heard that my aunt passed away today, which means I may need to travel north for the funeral in the next few days.  I’m okay –  she lived a long and happy life – but she is the end of a very proud blood line stretching back to the Austro-Hungarian empire (somewhere we still have one of our ancestor’s officer’s uniform from the Imperial army).  She will definitely be missed.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MILU  |  October 5, 2012 at 11:14 am

    SENSUAL
    ELEGANT SEXY
    I LOVE YOU
    KISS

    • 2. sexyknees  |  October 7, 2012 at 6:43 pm

      Thank you so much, MILU!

  • 3. Doug  |  October 7, 2012 at 4:25 am

    SMOKIN’!!!!

    • 4. sexyknees  |  October 7, 2012 at 6:42 pm

      Thank you, Doug!!!

  • 5. makina  |  April 28, 2013 at 1:24 am

    Howdy, I believe your web site could be having internet browser compatibility issues.

    Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it
    looks fine however when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, wonderful site!

    • 6. sexyknees  |  May 30, 2013 at 5:24 pm

      Thank you for bringing this to my attention, Makina! I hope it is working better now. Please let me know if the problem persists.

  • 7. best online reputation management  |  May 2, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    Spot on with this write-up, I seriously think this website needs a great deal more
    attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the information!

  • 8. Replica Rolex  |  May 7, 2013 at 12:21 am

    Useful information. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident,
    and I’m stunned why this coincidence did not happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

    • 9. sexyknees  |  May 30, 2013 at 5:21 pm

      Thank you so very much, RR! I am very glad you stumbled upon my page and hope you continue to follow it!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
