Please Support “Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa”!

September 30, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

 

 

After filming the first episode of “Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa” I realized that I have a natural presence on camera and a knack for creating an alluring program.  Combined with my awesome crew and director and we have the makings of what could become a decent show with tantalizing advertising potential.  Considering that everything was shot in one take, we were using only two cameras, had never worked together previously, and had practically no budget, I think we did exceedingly well.

We will begin shooting the second episode next weekend (October 6) and will incorporate changes deemed necessary after analyzing the statistical data of episode one.  I concluded that there will be more segments but will reduce each one to only a few minutes to avoid looking like an infomercial, and that I will keep the show more organic to my personality – meaning it will be funnier, sexier, and will incorporate guest appearances as well as one segment exploring something mysterious and/or adventurous.  In other words, it will have something for everyone.  The show will grow as we get further along into the season so expect to see further changes.  And as always, I am open to suggestions of improvement.

Though I am currently producing the show I can definitely use some help to ensure the steady continuation of season one (for which we will film 12 episodes).  I am welcoming financial support at this time, especially from the TG community, as I want “Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa” to be a hit.  I can provide a detailed breakdown of what is required, so feel free to ask.  If you are interested in supporting my project please contact me candidly at sexyknees18@hotmail.com.  I thank you in advance for your assistance!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Javon Walker  |  October 5, 2012 at 1:25 pm

    so sexxy!! how are you?

    >________________________________ > From: Nikki’s Blog >To: pleasegetatme17@yahoo.com >Sent: Saturday, September 29, 2012 9:05 PM >Subject: [New post] Please Support “Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa”! > > > WordPress.com >sexyknees posted: ”     After filming the first episode of “Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa” I realized that I have a natural presence on camera and a knack for creating an alluring program.  Combined with my awesome crew and director and we have the makings” >

    • 2. sexyknees  |  October 7, 2012 at 6:42 pm

      Thank you so much for the compliment, Javon!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
