“Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa” Will Premier on Friday the 21st, Not the 14th!

September 11, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

Photo taken by Meece Digital Photography

 

While I was preparing to shoot the first episode of “Up Late with Nikki Tanikawa” last weekend I was struck by a sudden and incredibly horrible flu-like illness which left me bed-ridden for the entire weekend and beyond.  In fact, today is really the first day I have felt more-or-less normal since Friday. Sucks, huh?

I rescheduled all of my interviews for this coming Saturday, which means that the premier of my Youtube show will not be the 14th as planned, but rather the 21st.  Please make note of this correction and wish me better luck on this upcoming attempt!  See y’all soon!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
