Calling All Fashion Designers!

July 16, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

Bubble Gum and the Rising Sun!

As you may have read, I will be filming some music videos sometime before Christmas of 2012.  Though I have a pretty distinctive look of my own (schoolgirl anything and/or stripper) I’d like to wear something new and different for this exciting endeavor.

I welcome clothing designers of all sorts to submit your ideas (beginners and small businesses are encouraged to apply).  If I choose your design I will wear your clothes in my videos and will do everything I can to promote your name!

I am completely open to ideas so feel free to go wild.  Since my music is more on the pop/jazz end of the spectrum I don’t think that an over-the-top look – a la Lady Gaga – would fit well, but I am not ruling it out.  So yes, if sparklers, whipped cream, and 14″ heels is what you envision then illustrate your idea and lets talk!  I can’t wait to see what you have in mind to show off your talent and my body!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

happiness

More Photos
 
