Look Out, Bela Lugosi!

April 26, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

Though I never wanted to be an actress I have found myself deeply engaged in a role as a Gypsy girl in an upcoming vampire flick being filmed in the misty foothills of northern Georgia (since the film is set in 19th century Romania, the shoot location is well placed).  The film is only an hour long and is packed with action and adventure, which means it will hold your attention even if you aren’t a fan of Twilight, True Blood, or any of Ed Wood’s creations!   This movie certainly fills a niche in the currently popular vampire genre, so there is definitely promise.  Once I return from filming I will release the name of the film so you can look it up on IMDB.com.  Wish me luck!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. M  |  April 26, 2012 at 3:17 pm

    Good for you NIkki.I look forward to watching the film.I like vampire movies . No I can say I know a movie star.

    • 2. sexyknees  |  July 14, 2012 at 5:05 pm

      Thank you!!! I think you will have to settle for watching me on TV, though. Wish any luck the movie will revive with a solid script, but otherwise I will enjoy being on the smaller screen!

  • 3. Dana  |  April 27, 2012 at 12:13 am

    Godd luck!
    And sort of “break a leg!”

    • 4. sexyknees  |  July 14, 2012 at 5:03 pm

      Thank you, Dana! Well, the movie fell apart due to script problems, but now I am up for a TV show role and hope to film the first episode in the next month. Please wish me another “break a leg” for this new endeavor as I think I will need it!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

A Wave Of Colour

Zellstruktur oder Lebenslinien.

broken star stopper

More Photos
 
