Will Nikki be in a Vampire Movie?

March 3, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

Nikki Tanikawa - Vampire Hunter!

The answer is a resounding “yes”!  I have been asked to play a major role in an upcoming vampire movie to be filmed in the foothills of northern Georgia within the next few months.  My character’s original shoot date was February 25th and 26th, but injuries and script problems necessitated a last-minute rescheduling.  Though I cannot say much about the revised script, I can reveal that I will play a Gypsy girl whom aggressively hunts an ancient vampire.  The good news is that if all goes well with the initial production I will play a much more significant role in the sequel, which is already being written.  I will be sure to keep you posted on new developments and will gladly sell you the DVD as soon as it is available!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dana  |  March 3, 2012 at 4:39 am

    Can’t wait!

  • 2. Billy  |  March 13, 2012 at 3:21 pm

    Hey Nikki!
    That is very cool. I love love love Vampire movies!
    Billy

    • 3. sexyknees  |  July 14, 2012 at 10:48 pm

      Yay! In that case I will see if I can get casted for another vampire film!!!

  • 4. Adam  |  March 30, 2012 at 3:57 am

    Looking forward to seeing the flick!

    • 5. sexyknees  |  July 14, 2012 at 8:10 pm

      As you probably know, the movie has been cancelled due to script problems. However, a TV show is in the works so I will be on the small screen instead. I will certainly keep you posted!

  • 6. Edwina  |  November 2, 2012 at 11:02 am

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get
    the problem solved soon. Thanks

    • 7. sexyknees  |  November 19, 2012 at 5:59 pm

      Hi and thank you! That sometimes happens to me but clears itself up later. If it is still occurring please let me know and I will check into it right away. Thanks again and have a happy Thanksgiving!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
