Its 2012 and Times Square is Still Intact!

January 1, 2012 sexyknees
Tags:

Happy 2012, World!

I have to admit that every year since the mid-90’s I have been very, very concerned that while watching the Centennial ball drop the TV screen would go blank after a blinding nuclear detonation at the center of NYC.  Sad, isn’t it?  While everyone is happily celebrating, I am secretly praying that we will again avoid the worst possible terrorist scenario imaginable.  New year’s eve has never been one of my favorite holidays as I am an extremely sentimental person, and saying goodbye to the previous year is like watching an old friend disappear into the night forever.  Add the fright of a probable tragic event and you have the makings of one very somber Nikki.

Let us all work together this year to ensure that we finally see peace and harmony amongst all people.  We need to find a new way of thinking and a new place in our hearts and minds for our brothers and sisters.  Try to put others before yourself – especially those unfamiliar to you.  Donate some time to a local charity or start your own, and be sure to encourage your family and/or friends to participate.  Break down all those barriers which separate us – be it age, race, sex, religion, country, economic status, or any other labels which have been traditionally used to judge us and keep us apart – and let us stand united in the creation of a new world, one which we can safely and happily leave to our children.  I can change my ways – can you?  If so, then join me and lets make this world better than ever!  That way, even if the Mayan prophecy is true and our planet goes down the toilet at the end of this year, at least we will end our time on Earth on a good note.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mark  |  January 17, 2012 at 4:11 am

    Amen! I could not find a reason to argue with a Lady of your intense fortitude,strength and let alone, courage! You give a fresh meaning, of the words, “Freedom of Speech”! It should be noted that “Freedoms” sometimes can be taken advantage, let the “Freedom of Expression” be one that should not be admonished but cherished! Let us all, feel not afraid to accept that who we are is a result of what we are. We ALL are God’s children, we mustn’t mock those that do not understand us. We should accept others for the person they are, whether the individual is gay,straight, bisexual or even trans,we all need to work on better treatment of others, and I changed my view point on the world, long time again, when it was revealed to me, that I was born into this world *gasp,long pause here,ok not too long one*stark assed naked,not with a judicial robe on me! So, since that time I accept things as they are and do not challenge to the whys, or how come or stuff like that! You said it right,if this is the final year of the “Mother Earth’s” existance, let us learn to not to be judgemental,let alone be mental over things that deserve the same equality,respect that we all should be entitled to! Respect human life, after all, even though Roe v Wade, has now cost this country alone over 5 million less voters,they never had to a chance to vote, or sing or play, let alone, have a chance to speak for themselves, lets over turn this right to decide the necessity of what and when human life begins, and why terminate it, if is just to appease the satisfaction of those that have no business in “playing God”! Everyone,if I offended anyone with my comments, forgive me. I respect you as an individual and please respect my right to voice my opinion.

    • 2. sexyknees  |  July 14, 2012 at 11:32 pm

      Very well written, Mark. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and for the wonderful compliment!!!

  • 3. Leah  |  March 21, 2012 at 6:35 pm

    I love your swim suit wher did you get it ??

    • 4. sexyknees  |  March 28, 2012 at 6:24 pm

      Hi Leah! I am selling off the remaining inventory of a Brazilian bikini designer whom is a friend of mine. They are available in sizes S through XL and are $60 each. They are absolutely top-quality. Feel free to contact me for further details if you are interested! sexyknees18@hotmail.com


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
