Happy New Year!!!

December 26, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

New Year's Eve Dress!

The long-awaited and much debated year 2012 is almost here and I am deeply contemplating my resolution/s.  Aside from simply surviving the pending global disaster as predicted by writer/director Roland Emmerich, I figure a good use of my time is to continue to eat healthy options rather than stuffing my face with McDonald’s number 11 meal-deal (the McFish sandwich for those of you whom are not as familiar with the drive-through menu as I), exercise more by walking 9 miles a week rather than 3, spend more time with friends and family, expand my modeling portfolio with new and exciting looks, write a new book, and to dedicate a lot more time to helping the less fortunate.  How about you?  I’d love to hear your resolutions if you care to share them!!!  Happy New Year, everyone!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
