Krampus – Santa’s Central European Helper!

December 16, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Naughty or Nice?

Of all the incarnations of Santa Claus of which I am familiar, the most intriguing…and scary…is the one which resides in the European Alps.  Santa is still Santa, but in this case he travels with a goat-horned demon named Krampus whom punishes bad children.  Riding shotgun, Krampus dutifully manages the “naughty” list by whipping the guilty, stealing their presents, and possibly even tossing them into his bag for a temporary – or permanent – trip to his lair (depending upon the severity of their sins).  Nice!  If you have read my book, there is no doubt that I would have been taken on a very long ride by Krampus, so thank goodness I don’t live in Central Europe!  Merry Christmas, everyone!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kurt70  |  December 16, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    Great blog and a Very Merry Christmas to you Nikki :O) DAMN I would LOVE to have you under my tree for Christmas ! ! ! That way you ansd I can have the Pleasure of Unwrapping you babydoll :O)

  • 3. ariana  |  December 19, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    my sexy girl

    • 4. sexyknees  |  July 14, 2012 at 11:12 pm

      Thank you, Ariana!!! So tell me, what is it like to be a warrior chick?

  • 5. the oriental site  |  October 7, 2012 at 5:40 am

    Fine way of explaining, and good paragraph to get data on the topic of my presentation
    focus, which i am going to deliver in academy.

    • 6. sexyknees  |  October 7, 2012 at 6:42 pm

      Wonderful! I am glad that I could be of assistance!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
