Nikki On: Being Creative

November 29, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Being dirty!

For the longest time my photos pretty much looked the same – same hair, same smile, same pose, etc.  Due to my recent excursion into modeling I have expanded my portfolio to include a wide variety of new themes, clothes, emotions, and in some cases even hairstyles.  I’m not sure why it took me so long to try something new but am very happy I did!

My point in bringing this up is to encourage you to be creative in everything you do.  Don’t be afraid to express yourself or explore new and unfamiliar territory.  You are absolutely unique and it is perfectly fine to be adventurous in presenting yourself and your ideas.  You are only on Earth for a short period of time so you might as well make as much noise as possible to let the world know that you are here!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. oscdante  |  November 30, 2011 at 12:40 am

    nikki, you know how men are about women and long hair. instinctively i want to say, don’t cut your hair it is beautiful, but that is the old me, i am trying to be a new person so i now say whatever you choose is up to you alone and i know whatever you do choose will be just as beautiful as ever…

    • 2. sexyknees  |  July 14, 2012 at 11:34 pm

      Oh, not to worry, Oscar – I will never cut my hair!!!

  • 3. Dana  |  November 30, 2011 at 1:28 am

    I do at Fantasy Fest! Where I go all out day and night enfemme!

  • 4. Nick  |  December 12, 2011 at 6:55 am

    Just wanted to let you know I think you are incredibly beautiful sexy and intelegent. Good luck in your modeling career!

    • 5. sexyknees  |  July 14, 2012 at 11:31 pm

      Thank you so very much, Nick!

  • 6. Kurt  |  April 6, 2013 at 6:42 am

    Can I simply just say what a comfort to find an individual who really knows what they’re discussing over the internet. You certainly understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people should read this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you are not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

    • 7. sexyknees  |  April 6, 2013 at 11:48 am

      Thank you so very much for the wonderful compliment, Kurt! I, too, wish more people would read my blog. All things in good time, I suppose!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
