Dicks from Space?

September 18, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Given a choice between looking like this or an ashy egghead from the future, I choose my current appearance!

Have you ever wondered why all depictions of alien visitors seem to describe very small, malnourished, egg-headed humans whom haven’t been to the beach in decades?  Well, I have a theory:  aliens are nothing more than humans from the future!  So why do they torment us with sporadic exsanguination of our cattle, buzzing of our passenger airlines and thumbing their noses at the Department of Defense, and repeated abduction of our nation’s rubes?  Because “aliens” are basically dicks from space.

Do you remember your college days and the jackasses whom would get drunk and drive off to commit random acts of humor and/or terror on the campus and surrounding neighborhoods?  Well, stick them in a flying saucer, take away their tans, and “voila!” – I present to you our alien tormentors!  Mind you, this is just a theory, and I am mainly being facetious as I am a true believer when it comes to aliens and alien invasion.  That being said, I think that they have reached the extent of the knowledge that anal probing and blood sucking will provide and it is high time that they left our asses and cows alone.  Speaking for myself, I have had enough “anal probing” committed unto me by terrestrial visitors in my lifetime and can do without the seemingly unenjoyable insertion of a cold metallic dildo by a humorless dick from space!

PS:  I realize that this was the topic of a recent Robot Chicken skit, but it is something I have been talking about for many years.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. thefakekyle  |  September 19, 2011 at 12:03 am

    LOL great blog Nikki! i had a similar idea too. i have to admit, when i thought of it, i was quite toasted.

    • 2. sexyknees  |  November 29, 2011 at 3:53 pm

      Ha! Thanks for sharing, Kyle!!!

  • 3. Dicks from Space? (via Ni&hellip  |  September 19, 2011 at 12:04 am

    […] Have you ever wondered why all depictions of alien visitors seem to describe very small, malnourished, egg-headed humans whom haven't been to the beach in decades?  Well, I have a theory:  aliens are nothing more than humans from the future!  So why do they torment us with sporadic exsanguination of our cattle, buzzing of our passenger airlines and thumbing their noses at the Department of Defense, and repeated abduction of our nation's rubes?  B … Read More […]

  • 4. danny  |  September 19, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    Well. If I was green with big eyes no ears for my sun glasses no sex organs I think I would act like a dick too.
    but there again if I had ears and both male and female organs came down in a space ship I would never get any work done. Lol

    • 5. sexyknees  |  November 29, 2011 at 3:50 pm

      Ha! I agree completely, Danny!!!

  • 6. kw1970  |  September 20, 2011 at 12:24 am

    Great blog Nikki ,, and AWESOME photo of you :O)

    ps ,,,, stay right there ,, I’m on my way over ,, J/K lol

    • 7. sexyknees  |  November 29, 2011 at 3:06 pm

      Thank you so much for the compliment, kw1970! I’m glad you enjoy my blogs!!!

  • 8. Dana  |  September 21, 2011 at 2:46 am

    Well the way you describe those jackass/aliens I totally agree with you. Especially when they reach the point where they insert a cold metallic dildo. Then they’re really a pain in the ass!

    • 9. sexyknees  |  November 29, 2011 at 3:06 pm

      Ha! Perfect!!! Thank you for writing, Dana!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
