Help My Modeling Career by Buying Bikinis!

September 10, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

This bikini is not for sale, but I will be posting photos of ones you may purchase later this week!

Over the next few months you will have the opportunity to purchase unique designer bikinis directly from me via Paypal (sexyknees18@hotmail.com).  These one and two-piece swimsuits are the life-long dream of a good friend of mine (she owns the company) and are of the absolute highest quality – they are manufactured in Brazil, have three times the typical material thickness, and are built to last.  In fact, these bikinis are world-famous and are known in the finest swimwear circles – they are not cheap creations.  They are designed to be worn several different ways, giving the appearance of having more than one outfit without spending the extra money.  Sizes range from XS to a few XL, but be sure to check with me before placing an order.  If you see a style you like please contact me immediately as quantities are definitely limited.

My friend’s suits are made out Rosetti lycra, which is the best in the world (the same used by Vix and Salinas swimwear).  As I understood, you cannot buy bikinis of this quality anywhere nearby except in Miami and NYC.  The tops and bottoms are comfortably lined, and if you are one of my TV or TS friends you will be happy to know that the material is thick enough to hide your goodies exceptionally well (to be honest, one of my secrets is that I wear thong bikini bottoms instead of panties).  If you are a female, you’ll enjoy how the top holds, pushes, squeezes, and covers to both enhance and keep breasts in place.  She put a lot of effort into her designs to make you look exceptionally beautiful and sexy while at the pool or on the beach!

I will model each style of bikini I have on-hand and post the photos here.  It is no problem to mix and match, so feel free to make a request.  The price per set is $65 plus $4.50 shipping.  I will accept both Paypal and money orders (sorry – no checks).  Please allow 1 to 2 weeks for delivery.  All sales are final.

Thank you in advance for helping me with my modeling career by purchasing a bikini!  I’ll even include an autographed photo if you wish!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
