To All My Transvestite and Transsexual Friends: Yes, You Can!

August 4, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Hat!

When I started dressing many years ago I had no idea where it would take me other than down a path of personal exploration and adventure.  I had absolutely no idea that I would be a guiding figure for so many transvestite and transsexual friends.  I think my openness and cavalier attitude towards public exposure are significant causative factors in my development as a non-certified impromptu therapist for the TG community, but I believe that the most important aspect is my genuine acceptance of all people and desire to help them make their dreams come true.

For years I have had people come to me for advice on issues ranging from makeup to relationships, and have assisted many in their transformation from male to female.  Not many have the height and weight that I enjoy, but women come in all shapes and sizes, too.  I have always told my friends that if they desired to become female they could do so no matter what their weight and/or appearance, and my consult has produced quite a few successes of which I am immensely proud.

What you see in the above photo took many years to evolve as well as a considerable amount of work and determination.  It did not happen overnight.  If I could do it, then so can you.  Just believe in yourself and don’t give up on your desires.  Follow them and don’t allow anyone to keep you from being yourself.  Your friends should understand the real you and accept you for who you are, and so should your significant other.  With self-determination and a good support network, you’ll be modeling bikinis and/or other female attire in no time!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kw1970  |  August 5, 2011 at 3:11 am

    And you did a Awesome work on your self Nikki! ! ! Due to the fact I must admt ,,, you Turn me on ! !

  • 2. Tawni BOnds  |  August 16, 2011 at 2:59 am

    Nikki – Ky sent me and i am so glad she did. You are amazing… I really wish I could go allthe way and just be me 24/7… whats it like?

    • 3. sexyknees  |  September 6, 2011 at 5:17 pm

      Hi Tawni! My apologies for the delay. I am always happy to meet a fan. To be honest, I don’t live 24/7 – I fear it would be far too irritating!

  • 4. tawnibonds  |  September 12, 2011 at 2:58 am

    Well, you look amazing and I want to emulate you!

    • 5. sexyknees  |  November 29, 2011 at 3:58 pm

      Thank you so much, tawnibonds!!! Always feel free to write me. I am dedicated to helping the TG community any way I can!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
