You Are All Great!

July 30, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Please tell me about your home!

Although I may be a shameless, flag-waving American patriot, I am not blind.  I know that all countries, all cultures, all religions are great in their own right.  From Afghanistan to Zimbabwe, and from Asatru to Zoroastrianism, I see what makes you special and respect who and what you are.  I will always strive to understand what I don’t know, see through your eyes, and accept your point-of-view even if it conflicts with my own.  We are all alike in that we are seeking what is best for ourselves, our family, our community, our country, and our world.  And when it comes to religion, I believe we are all climbing the same mountain – just taking different paths.  So yes, I love my home, but I also think that you are great, and I love each and every one of you!

PS:  Please tell me about you and your home – I want to learn about your world!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. kw1970  |  August 4, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    Well,, Nikki,, feel free to ask me Anything you want to know 🙂 And house of course/home is great ! And of course,, can be where you want to lay your head down as well :O)

    And of course,, seeing this picture of you,, feel free to visit Anytime 🙂


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
