Nikki on: Safe Sex

July 24, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Safe Exhibitionism!

If you have read my book you know that I fall into the “highly experienced” category when it comes to sex with both males and females.  In fact, you could easily classify me as “recklessly adventurous.”  Though I may pride myself as being the Indiana Jones of sexual exploration, I have to emphasize that nothing is more important than protecting yourself while poking around a potential “temple of doom.”  Consider this:  I love the gushing emphasis of a job well done but, just as Indiana, I always have an escape plan based upon previous experience, research, and common sense.  Don’t go somewhere unless you have an idea of what you are doing, why you are there, and how to get out.  Avoid allowing a chance encounter to become your personal Vietnam War – a hot, sweaty quagmire of lasting unpleasantness that may spell your doom well before your time.  This warning also applies to unconventional sexual activities such as shoving glass bottles into your body’s orifices, hanging, or unusually rough sex.  I’m not suggesting that you avoid trying new things – please do!!!!  Just make sure you use your head before the act rather than during or after.  I was lucky and am so very happy that I made it through my crazy years unscathed, but not all of us are as fortunate.  Practice safe sex no matter what the other person says – in the end, it is your life you are protecting, not theirs.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. kw1970  |  July 25, 2011 at 2:15 am

    Very well said Nikkii :O) And when it comes to safe sex of course, I myself would LOVE to do that with ytou :O)


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
