Help Me Launch “Nikki Investigates”

July 13, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

"And ye shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free." - CIA motto

I’d like to offer a new service through my blog site called, “Nikki Investigates.”  Due to my extensive experience, travels, and connections I can offer reports on a wide variety of issues based on information retrieved from credible sources.  Ask me anything and I will do my best to come up with an answer.  From aliens to zoology and anal play to Zero Point, I’ll get to the bottom of your mystery/query.  The bonus is that it combines three of my favorite activities:  helping people, doing research, and looking sexy!  I will post photos and/or video of my hunt for the truth as well.  It is my hope to turn this into a biweekly Youtube event, so lets see if we can get this to work.  Contact me here at sexyknees.wordpress.com – I look forward to hearing from you and accepting your challenge!!!

Disclaimers:  Photos and responses may be limited due to financial restrictions.  Not all queries will be selected for investigation.  Serious inquires only.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kw1970  |  July 13, 2011 at 2:37 am

    i FOR ONE AM LOOKING FOREWORD TO THIS :O

    • 2. sexyknees  |  July 13, 2011 at 3:09 am

      Thank you, kw1970!!! I hope that interest in my idea will be substantial enough to make it work. It will be fun to get back to my investigating background and provide the people with the truth. Besides, it is a lot easier to make waves if you look sexy while doing it!!!

      • 3. kw1970  |  July 13, 2011 at 4:23 am

        Well the “Waves” of your body are Very sexy to me baby doll :O Love ya there 🙂

  • 4. Ky Erickson  |  July 14, 2011 at 2:35 am

    well, “Nikki Investigates” sounds like it could be very interesting! not only cause i think seeing a girl in sexy clothes say really intelligent things is a total turnon!
    i recently heard about a large telescope finding something called “Invisible stars”. it was in a short article in Time Magazine, but i’ve been unable to find anything else about this lil bit of science. could you investigate it for me?

    • 5. sexyknees  |  July 28, 2011 at 3:03 am

      Very interesting!!! I will start looking right away, Ky! And don’t be afraid to remind me!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
