Thank you, Larry the Cable Guy!

July 12, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Donated Pink Bikini

I wish to thank Larry the Cable Guy for reminding me why our country is so great.  When you live in a society as open and free as ours, you tend to forget how good we have it here in America and begin to take things for granted.  Larry’s show opened my eyes to the wonders of our country and its people, and I wish to send him a very heart-felt “thank you” for his efforts to bring to light what makes the United States the land of the free and the home of the brave.  I encourage everyone to watch Larry’s show, “Only in America,” on the History channel every Tuesday at 9pm, Eastern time.  You’ll enjoy learning about things you didn’t know, and remembering plenty which you may have forgotten!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kw1970  |  July 13, 2011 at 2:34 am

    I as well watch that Show Nikki ! ! IT’s a Very good one as well. I like it due to I am a History Nut on top of that, and like seeing much more of our country !

    By the way ,, GOD you are looking Beautiful in this photo of you ! ! Got MY Attention baby doll :O XOXOXOXOXO

    • 2. sexyknees  |  July 13, 2011 at 3:07 am

      Thank you yet again for a wonderful compliment!!! And yes to the “Only in America” show. It is well-written and Larry is the perfect host. I am eternally thankful that the History channel finally returned to promoting history rather than adhering to reality shows like “Ice Road Truckers” or “Swamp People,” neither of which I am a fan. I want to learn when I watch the History channel – not listen to people bicker about things about which I do not care. I’m being harsh, I know, but not to the people in the shows – just to those whom decided to take the reality show path.

      • 3. kw1970  |  July 13, 2011 at 4:27 am

        I know Full well what ya mean by that ! ! Though I must confess, I do watch IRT when I can ! Though I like it due to the fact I used to drive truck for a long while till I got out of it . But I know where your comming from as well :O

  • 4. Ky Erickson  |  July 14, 2011 at 2:39 am

    if you like shows that promote how wonderful the states are, you should check out the show “How the States were shaped” Nikki. it’s on the Discovery Channel i think.

    • 5. sexyknees  |  July 28, 2011 at 3:03 am

      It is one of my favorite new shows! I absolutely love it and encourage everyone to watch it! I believe it comes on every Tuesday on Discovery at 10pm.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
