My Tribute to the Dallas Cowbow Cheerleaders!

July 8, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

At first I thought of the Dallas Cowboy Cheerleaders as just another professional cheer team, but when I watched an episode of Larry the Cable Guy’s, “Only in America” featuring a segment on the famous DCC, I realized that they are so much more.

The DCC is not simply a eye-catching group of well-choreographed cheerleaders promoting a football team. They are also a community-oriented organization engaged in many civic activities. They visit schools, retirement homes, and other such places to spread hope and joy to those in need. I, for one, wish to thank the DCC for all they do to make this world a better place.

Additionally, I watched how the DCC train and am totally amazed at what those girls must go through to keep in shape. I can honestly say that I would never…ever…be able to keep up with them, even on a good day. First of all, I am pretty lazy when it comes to physical exercise. Secondly, I am pretty lazy when it comes to physical exercise! Third and fourthly are probably covered by the same answer!

I hope you don’t mind me wearing your uniform, Dallas Cowboy Cheerleaders! I am simply honoring you and all that you do. You girls rock!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ky Erickson  |  July 8, 2011 at 1:15 am

    i’ve honestly never been a fan of the Cowboys football team (raised as a Redskins fan) but those DCC outfits are so sexy! did you have alot of piccies taken of you in that outfit?

    • 2. sexyknees  |  July 13, 2011 at 2:59 am

      Not too many, actually. It was a very hot day and that is a very hot outfit, surprisingly! Since the outfit was generously donated, however, I can definitely take more pictures in it – probably close to football season. I’ve got some really hot photos planned for then!!!

  • 3. The STF  |  July 8, 2011 at 2:44 am

    Yeah, sexy, my hometown!

    • 4. sexyknees  |  July 13, 2011 at 2:59 am

      Glad to hear that I have a fan in Dallas!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
