Is it Possible? Warning: Adult Content

June 26, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Ready for Insertion!

I have been seeing all sorts of photos on Flickr.com with both men and women shoving huge items up their booty.  I’ve examined these pictures closely and am fairly certain that they have not been photoshopped, but must still ask of you, my wonderful fans, if you can verify that such acts of incredible flexibility are possible. For instance, in  one image I saw a guy with a 2 liter plastic bottle – apparently still full of soda – completely inserted inside his rectum.  On another site I saw a girl accomplishing the same feat.  I can say from personal experience that it is possible to get a fist or baseball bat deep inside a body as small as mine, but a 2 liter plastic bottle?  I welcome you to send me stories wherein you have personally witnessed such events as I’d like to know if such circus sideshow-quality feats are not just another urban legend and…if so…can they be done safely (and I want details – lots and lots of details).  If the answer is “yes” I might just give it a try!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kw1970  |  June 27, 2011 at 2:27 am

    Just below your photo there you have written ,, “ready for Insertion ” ! ! Well, I’m Very ready to help ya do that Nikki :O Would be Awesome as well if you tried this ! ! Though NOT if it will hurt your Underside ! !

    • 2. sexyknees  |  June 28, 2011 at 11:50 pm

      I agree completely! I kinda doubt it would get even close to going inside me. I sure would like to try, though!

      • 3. kw1970  |  July 12, 2011 at 6:50 pm

        I would help ya if need be 🙂 Though you Can use me for that as well :O

      • 4. sexyknees  |  July 13, 2011 at 3:01 am

        It is a dangerous stunt, but I am definitely a thrill-seeker!

  • 5. Dennis  |  June 27, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    I saw a video in which 2 large men sat on and inserted a 2liter bottle. It was not erotic in any way. There are a lot of wine bottle videos but please do not put a glass bottle in yourself. The bottles are about the size of a bat and will break causing problems I don’t even want to think about.

    Please don’t take this as a challenge as I don’t want you to damage yourself.

    Love,Dennis

    • 6. sexyknees  |  June 28, 2011 at 11:49 pm

      Hi Dennis! Thanks for the concern!!! I think I actually cautioned people against the same thing regarding glass in a previous post, so no worries there. The 2 liter is intriguing, but with my tiny body I doubt It would ever come close to sliding inside me! t will not stop me from trying if the urge strikes me, though!!!

  • 7. Kevin Wheeler  |  September 25, 2011 at 6:23 am

    You can use pretty large object but it takes a while to work up to the larger sizes. I don’t know my own capacity yet but I know it’s not quite 2 liters. The fascination and feeling of stretching can become like an addiction as you must know. I saw the size of that black monster you have. Respectable sized indeed. Obviously not everyone is going to be able to take the same sizes

    • 8. sexyknees  |  November 29, 2011 at 2:55 pm

      Hi Kevin! Thanks again for sharing!!! You are absolutely correct – you can easily acquire an addiction to size. I stopped at the big black item you mentioned, but the fascination still exists to see what my body can actually accomplish!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
