Listen to me Babble on Youtube!

May 30, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

I'm on Youtube, Ma!

Watch my video about basic domination gear at:

For some reason it repeats itself, so you’ll have to endure listening to me babble on about toys twice, so if you miss something the first time you can catch it again immediately afterward!  Yes, this is definitely a shameless opportunity for me to promote my book, but it does provide you with a great list of BDSM essentials you will want to have on-hand if you plan on conducting domination sessions either for fun or for hire.  Going through my bag of goodies made me miss the old days of whipping people with a riding crop, but I truly enjoy writing above all the other options on my Homer Simpson-size list of former professions.  I hope you like my video and please leave comments!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ky Erickson  |  June 5, 2011 at 2:49 am

    great youtube vid Nikki! you have a great natural ease when you talk. and you definitly have such a nice femme voice! nice seeing your variety of sextoys *blushes* i think you would need to use a ballgag on me if you used some of those big dildos *giggles*.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

More Photos
 
