I Need a Horse!

May 24, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Just another photo of me!

And no, not for anything weird.  I am currently seeking a Thoroughbred or Hanoverian (honestly, pretty much any horse will do – I’m just being unnecessarily picky) with whom I can take photos.  I have riding experience, but don’t plan on doing anything more than just sitting in the saddle and having my photographer take a few pictures of me.  He/she must be within driving distance from Durham, NC – meaning no further than 2 hours away.  If you can assist me with my equestrian quest please send me a message and we’ll discuss details.  Thank you for your help!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
