Thoughts and Opinions, Please!

May 20, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Red Lingerie!

For the longest time I have avoided wearing lingerie of any sort for the simple reason that I just don’t like the way it looks on me.  For the first time in many, many years I decided to give it another shot in hopes that my photographer would be able to pull off a miracle and make me look good in something frilly.  I chose red as that is the color in which I look my worst (I tend to turn slightly green).  So, with the drum rolling, I present to you my first lingerie shot…ever, I believe.  Please tell me what you think.  I welcome all comments!!!  By the, if you can’t tell I am holding a cat-o-nine-tails!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dennis  |  May 21, 2011 at 3:17 am

    Oh Nikki you’re so fine, you’re so fine you blow my mind, Hey Nikki!

  • 2. Dennis  |  May 21, 2011 at 3:24 am

    Still holding out for the satin teddy…

    http://www.flirtylingerie.com/satewilatr.html

  • 3. chris  |  May 21, 2011 at 3:52 am

    makes you look stunning

  • 4. Scott  |  May 21, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    Nikki you look fantastic. If these are the first lingerie shots, they are long over due.

  • 5. M  |  August 9, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    ravishing my dear,simply ravishing.Some of the others above are also ravishing. You are simply the BEST.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
